Gollenberg Cup 2017
SLP Stölln/Rhinow 7/27/2017-8/3/2017
Date Std Club
Training day 1,
Tue 7/25/2017
Cancelled
Cancelled
Training day 2,
Wed 7/26/2017
Cancelled
Cancelled
Day 1,
Thu 7/27/2017
Cancelled
Cancelled
Day 2,
Fri 7/28/2017
Day 3,
Sat 7/29/2017
Not scheduled
Not scheduled
Day 4,
Sun 7/30/2017
Not scheduled
Not scheduled
Day 5,
Mon 7/31/2017
Not scheduled
Not scheduled
Day 6,
Tue 8/1/2017
Not scheduled
Not scheduled
Day 7,
Wed 8/2/2017
Not scheduled
Not scheduled
Day 8,
Thu 8/3/2017
Not scheduled
Not scheduled
Benutzername:
Passwort:
Passwort vergessen
Sie wollen einen eigenen Wettbewerb ausrichten, sind noch nicht registriert? Melden Sie sich hier an!